Editorial board

  Abbas Aflatoonian (MD)
  Professor of Gynecology and Infertility, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  abbas _ aflatoonian@yahoo.com

  Jamshid Ayatollahi (MD)
  Professor of Infectious and Tropical Diseases, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
  Iran, jamshidayatollahi@yahoo.com 

  Abolfazl Barkhordari (PhD)
  Professor of Occupational Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  abolfazl@ssu.ac.ir

  Ali Dehghani (PhD)
  Assistant Professor of Biostatistics and Epidemiology Health and Allied Science, Shahid Sadoughi Uni, Iran
  adehghani42@ssu.ac.ir

  Mohammad Hasan Ehrampoush (PhD)
  Professor of Environmental Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  ehram@ssu.ac.ir

  Hossein Ebrahimipour (PhD)
  Associate Professor of Health Services Management, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  ebrahimipourh@mums.ac.ir

  Mohammad Hossein Fallahzadeh (PhD)
  Professor of  Research Center of Prevention and Epidemiology of Non-Communicable Disease, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  drfallahzadeh@ssu.ac.ir

  Masoud Ferdosi (PhD)
  Associate Professor of Health Services Management, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran

  ferdosi@mng.mui.ac.ir

  Mohammad Taghi Ghaneian (PhD)
  Associate Professor of Environmental Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  mtghaneian@ssu.ac.ir

  Bahador Hajimohammadi  (PhD)
  Assistant Professor of Health and Food Safety, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  hajimohammadi.b@ssu.ac.ir

  Ahmad Haerian (MD)
  Professor of Periodontology, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  ahmad.haerian@yahoo.com

  Mohammad Hasan Lotfi (MD, PhD)
  Professor of Biostatistics and Epidemiology Health and Allied Science, Shahid Sadoughi Uni, Iran
  mhlotfi56359@gmail.com
  
  Mohammad Malakootian (PhD)
  Professor of Environmental Health Engineering, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  m.malakootian@yahoo.com

  Mohammad Reza Maleki (PhD)
  Professor of Health Services Administration, Tehran University of medical science, Iran
  m_maleki@tums.ac.ir

  Amir Hooshang Mehrparvar (MD)
  Associate Professor of Occupational Medicine, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  ah.mehrparvar@gmail.com

  Ali Reza Mesdaghinia (PhD)
  Professor of Environmental Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  mesdaghinia@sina.tums.ac.ir

  Seyed Jalil Mirmohammadi (MD)  
  Associate Professor of Occupational Medicine, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  jalilmirmohamadi2@yahoo.com  

  Mohammad Ali Morowaty (PhD)
  Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  m.morowati@ssu.ac.ir

  Hasan Mozaffari-Khosravi (PhD)
  Professor of Nutrition, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  h.mozaffari@ssu.ac.ir

  Azadeh Nadjarzadeh (PhD)  
  Assistant Professor of Nutrition, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  azadnajarzadeh@ssu.ac.ir

  Jebraeil Nasle Seraji (PhD)  
  Professor of Occupational health (ergonomics), Tehran university of medical sciences, Iran
  jnsaraji@tums.ac.ir  

  Mahmood Noori Shadkam (MD) 
  Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  mahmood_7072005@yahoo.com

  Mohammad Bagher Owlia (MD)
  Professor of Rheumatology, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  bagherowlia@gmail.com

  Abolghasem Pourreza (PhD)  
  Professor of Health Economics, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  porrezaa@tums.ac.ir 

  Zohre Rahaei (PhD)
  Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  z.rahaei@ssu.ac.ir

  Mohammad Ranjbar Ezzatabadi (PhD)  
  Assistant Professor of Haelthcare management , Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  m.ranjbar@ssu.ac.ir

  Seyed Mansour Razavi (MD)
  Professor of Infectious and Tropical Disease, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  razavy@sina.tums.ac.ir

  Ibrahim Salmani Nodoushan (MS)   
  Instructor of Health in Disasters, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  salmani@ssu.ac.ir


  Seyed Hesam Seyedin (PhD)            
   Assistant Professor of Health Management and Economics Research, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
   h.seyedin@gmail.com

   Gholamreza Sharifirad (PhD)
    Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Qom University of Medical Sciences, Iran
    sharifirad@hlth.mui.ac.ir

  Mohammad Hassan Sheikhha (PhD)
  Professor of Medical Genetics, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  sheikhha@yahoo.com 

  Davoud Shojaeizadeh (PhD)  
  Professor of Health Education and Promotion, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  shojaei@sina.tums.ac.ir

  Mojtaba Yasini (MD)   
  Professor of Psychiatry, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  yassiniard@yahoo.com


 SK Bhasin (MD)             
 Department of Community Medicine, UCMS and GTB Hospital, Shahdara, India
       

    Anthony B.Miller (MD, FRC) 
    
Professor of Epidemiology Division Office of Global Public Health Education & Training, Dalla Lana School of Public Health 5th Floor, 155 College Street,Toronto      ab.miller@utoronto.ca  
            

  Sumeet Dwivedi (MD)  
  Department of Medicine/Preventive, Cardiology HIMSR and HAH, Hamdard University, Delhi, India

         
   AT Kannan (MD)

   Department of Community Medicine, UCMS and GTB Hospital, Shahdara, India

View: 10366 Time(s)   |   Print: 1005 Time(s)   |   Email: 67 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Community Health Research

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb